Elenco delegati regionali

Per visualizzare i singoli delegati regionali, scorri e clicca sulle regioni

Peruz

PERUZ Giovanni

gperuz09@gmail.com
x
Landolina

LANDOLINA Massimo

mxland@libero.it
x
Padula

PADULA Stefania

spadula@email.it
x
Canzoni

CANZONI Marco

canzonimarco@gmail.com
x
Locaputo

LOCAPUTO Antonia

antolocaputo@yahoo.it
x
Ravagnani

Ravagnani Viviana

viviana.ravagnani@gmail.com
x
Tardella

TARDELLA Marika

marikatardella@gmail.com
x
Paoletti

PAOLETTI Franco

franco.paoletti@gmail.com
x
Carrozzo

CARROZZO Norma

norma.carrozzo@gmail.com
x
Sanna

SANNA Silvia

silvi.sanna@hotmail.it
x
Molica Colella

MOLICA COLELLA Aldo

aldomolica@alice.it
x
Di Girolamo

DI GIROLAMO Antonino

adigirolamo@tin.it
x
Barausse

BARAUSSE Giovanni

giovanni.barausse@apss.tn.it
Maier

MAIER Armin

armin.maier@asbz.it
x
Ciacca

CIACCA Alessandro

alessandro.ciacca@tin.it
x
Belfiore

BELFIORE Norma

nbelfiore@ausl.vda.it
x
Cassisi

CASSISI Gianniantonio

cassisi.agordo@gmail.com
x