Elenco delegati regionali

Piemonte


PERONI Clara Lisaclaralisaperoni@gmail.com


Lombardia

VENTURA Donatelladonatella.ventura@fastwebnet.it


Trentino

BARAUSSE Giovannigiovanni.barausse@apss.tn.it


AltoAdige

MAIER Arminarmin.maier@asbz.it


Veneto

CASSISI Gianniantoniocassisi.agordo@gmail.com


Liguria

LOCAPUTO Antoniaantolocaputo@yahoo.it


Emilia-Romagna

TREVISANI Mirkamarica.trevisani@libero.it


Toscana

DI GIROLAMO Antoninoadigirolamo@tin.it


Umbria

CIACCA Alessandroalessandro.ciacca@tin.it


Lazio

BALDI Gian Pierogianpierobaldi@libero.it


Marche

TARDELLA Maricamarikatardella@gmail.com


Molise

PAOLETTI Francofranco.paoletti@gmail.com


Abruzzo

ZICOLELLA Raffaeleraffaele.zicolella@ausl.pe.it


Campania

TIRRI Enricoentirri@tin.it


Puglia

DI GIUSEPPE Paolopaolodigiu@yahoo.it


Basilicata

PERUZ Giovannigperuz09@gmail.com


Calabria

GIGLIOTTI Pietropietrogigliotti1@virgilio.it


Sicilia

FERRACANE Fortunatofortunato.ferracane@gmail.com


Sardegna

MAROTTO Danieladaniela.marotto@tiscali.it


Valle d’Aosta

BELFIORE Normanbelfiore@ausl.vda.it

576 Visualizzazioni